Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Tony
  • 50, professional male
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $555 monthly

Description

Hello......welcome all my future potential roommates!!! My name is TONY & I'm starting the 1st half of the year by looking for a room or a studio with a private entrance to rent either in Orlando or in Kissimmee!!! I'm a very quiet, shy and to myself individual who is also a clean, relax with no drama at all, mature, professional kind of guy looking for a furnish or unfurnished bedroom but prefer furnish bedroom where the all utilities are included in the monthly rent somewhere between in Orlando where I work now or in Kissimmee where I live now but prefer Orlando due to be closer to work. First of all, a little bit something about myself is that I been living in Central Florida since the year 1991!!! I do not smoke, drink or do any kind of lite or heavy drugs at all, never did and I will never do, in fact, I don't even drink any type of coffee and not so much of partying these days!!! My professional job requires me to work days, nights, weekends, overtime, holidays and sometimes overnights any day of the week. When I don't work and when I have time off, I just like to stay in my room either watching movies on my laptop or television, surf the web, chit-chat with my new roomie or roomies or just much-needed sleep. If I do go out i'll be either doing window shopping, going to the movies or going to Sea World/Aquatica with my annual yearly pass. In my profession, I get along well with people of all nationality, race, creed, religion, sexual orientation and of course male/females gender roommates. I'm a kind of guy that won't judge you and I will respect your home, your personal property, your loving family including any kids or pets that you have and most of all your own total privacy. I don't mind if you have pets because I like very much animals especially kittens and cats!!! Looking for a roommate whose good-hearted either male or female but prefer female roommate if possible. Will add more info and update my posted ad as the days passes by. Thank You in advance for reading my posted ad and considering me as your new future potential roommate!!! AMEN!!! & God Bless You All!!! P. S. As you can see those photos are not me at all!!! I don't have any pets at all but I do like animals especially cats, as you can see I'm a cat person!!! MEOW!!! MEOW!!! MEOW!!! THANKS!!!
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
24 months
Looking in
  • Alafaya
  • Apopka
  • Kissimmee
  • Lake Buena Vista
  • Magnolia Square
  • Orange county
  • Orlando
Amenities required
About me
Age
50
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Spanish
Occupation
Professional
Interests
films, movies, food, work, netflix, tv, animals, shopping, eating, cars, technology, cinema
Gender
Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
69
Gender
No preference specified
Last active: 4 days ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email