Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Quiet-Clean
  • 99 - 18, couple
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $425 monthly


I do not need a large room. I will consider any size available. The website, however, inserted "large room" wanted on the profile I created here, and I haven't figured out how to edit that section yet.

I Am Very Quiet Clean Shy Studious Polite & Private. I do not use alcohol, I do not smoke anything, and I do not socialize randomly.

If you are not a study partner, or a workout partner, then you will not see me very often.
I just like to study, meditate, exercise, clean, and keep to myself.
If you enjoy quiet people who are rarely seen and rarely heard, then you will be glad to have me as your roommate.

If you prefer a roommate who is fun loud and exciting to spend time enjoying everything the city has to offer, then I will understand if you do NOT choose me to be your roommate.

I hope you will choose me, but I know compatibility is very important when selecting a roommate.

If you are interested in offering a room to me, I can provide State & Federal government I. D., proof of income, my credit report, my credit score, and references.

If I contact you but you feel we are not compatible, then I would greatly appreciate you taking a brief moment to reply to me anyway with a quick and simple rejection statement such as "no thank you."
I would do the same for you if you contacted me.

We might not yet share a room, but we already share a planet. Each stranger is still a neighbor.
Agree or disagree; stay calm and stay friendly.

I have allergies but it is not a problem as long as my room has a door to keep your pets out.
I am a sensitive vegetarian but it is not a problem as long as the home has sufficient windows so I will not smell any non-vegetarian food you eat/cook.
We can all get along; where there is a will, there is a way.
Available now
Minimum term
Maximum term
Looking in
  • Bath Beach
  • Bay Ridge / Fort Hamilton
  • Bedford - Stuyvesant
  • Bensonhurst
  • Bergen Beach
  • Boerum Hill
  • Borough Park
  • Brighton Beach
  • Brooklyn Heights
  • Brooklyn Navy Yard
  • Brownsville
  • Bushwick
  • Canarsie
  • Carroll Gardens
  • Chebeague Island
  • Chelsea & Clinton (Midtown West)
  • City Line
  • Clinton Hill
  • Cobble Hill
  • Columbia Street Waterfront District
  • Coney Island
  • Crown Heights
  • Cypress Hills
  • Downtown Brooklyn
  • Dyker Heights
  • East Flatbush
  • East Harlem
  • East New York
  • East Village, Lower East Side & Chinatown
  • East Williamsburg
  • Financial District & Tribeca
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park
  • Flatlands
  • Floyd Bennett Airfield
  • Fort Greene
  • Fort Hamilton
  • Georgetown
  • Gerritsen Beach
  • Gowanus
  • Gramercy Park, Murray Hill & Turtle Bay (Midtown East)
  • Gravesend
  • Greenpoint
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Greenwood
  • Greenwood Heights
  • Harlem
  • Highland Park
  • Kensington and Parkville
  • King county
  • Lindenwood
  • Manhattan Beach
  • Manhattan Terrace
  • Mapleton
  • Marine Park
  • Midwood
  • Mill Basin
  • Mill Island
  • Montgomery county
  • Morningside Heights & Hamilton Heights
  • New Lots
  • Ocean Hill
  • Ocean Parkway
  • Paerdegat Basin
  • Park Slope
  • Portland
  • Prospect Heights
  • Prospect Lefferts Gardens
  • Prospect Park South
  • Queens
  • Red Hook
  • Remsen Village
  • Roosevelt Island
  • Sea Gate
  • Sheepshead Bay
  • Spring Creek
  • Starrett City
  • Staten Island
  • Sunset Park
  • The Bronx
  • Upper East Side & Yorkville
  • Upper West Side
  • Vinegar Hill
  • Washington Heights & Inwood
  • Weeksville
  • Williamsburg
  • Windsor Terrace
  • Wingate
Amenities required
About us
99 to 18
Any pets?
1 Female, 1 Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
No preference specified
Last active: 2 weeks ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email