Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
Free to contact
  • Austin
  • 35, professional male
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $800 /month

Description

Hello, my name is Austin, and I've been back in Dallas, TX for a couple months.

A little about me:

I am originally from Dallas, TX. I spent the past seven years in Phoenix, AZ. Big life changes. So I'm looking for a furnished private room in a shared house/apartment.

I am flexible as well and can discuss possibilities for a longer term if needed. I work full time at a brewery in Rockwall, TX. I am a quiet person who is a natural introvert. My career is in the F&B industry for 17 years.

I love going to live shows. I have no issues getting to work. Im fortunate to have stabilized a steady schedule working multiple positions. I tend to keep to myself. Im a good listener.

I will be upfront and let you know I am an OUTSIDE ONLY cigarette smoker. I do wash my hands, freshen up directly dispose of them afterward because I know it can bother others. Including myself.

I'm pretty easygoing and not picky about much. My hobbies and fun time include concerts, games, and reading. If I sound like someone you can vibe with, give me a shout.
Availability
Available
01 Aug 2024
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Alger Park/Ash Creek
  • Arts District
  • Baylor/Meadows
  • Belmont Park
  • Bryan Place
  • Buckner Terrace/Everglade Park
  • Caruth Terrace
  • Casa Linda Estates
  • Casa View
  • City Center District
  • Claremont Addition
  • Convention Center District
  • Deep Ellum
  • Downtown
  • East Dallas
  • Eastwood
  • Forest Hills
  • Hollywood Heights
  • Junius Heights
  • Lake Park Estates
  • Lakewood
  • Lakewood Heights
  • Lakewood Trails
  • Little Forest Hills
  • Lochwood
  • Lower Greenville
  • Main Street District
  • Merriman Park/University Manor
  • Munger Place Historic District
  • North Stonewall Terrace
  • Old East Dallas
  • Old Lake Highlands
  • Ridgewood Park
  • Santa Monica
  • Stonewall Terrace
  • Swiss Avenue
  • Vickery Place
  • Wilshire Heights
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • internet
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
About me
Age
35
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, films, sports, video games, writing, gaming, beach, animals, concerts, basketball, politics, science, football, history, culture
Gender
Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
99
Gender
No preference specified
Last active: 1 day ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

Register for FREE

Register via email