Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Candy
  • 49, female
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $800 /month

Description

Most importantly we need where we live to be drama and Chaos free. I am a 49yr old single mom( she's grown and on her own), and we're searchind for a large room AND private bathroom. Would prefer a little studio or a private entrance because I cherish my space these days. On disability due to lack of a short-term memory and because of that I have a small budget of $700 without or $800 with utilities. I'm willing to clean & organize for a discounted price, and probably would anyways. I don't drink, smoke, or party however I am friendly. Ex- partier turned introvert. Miss Tiki is just shy of a year, and yes she is my emotional support animal. I can supply a letter signed off by my doctor if needed.. She is litter box trained, doesn't spray, or destroy. Save for some blinds that were broken already. She doesn't mind the other animals, it has a preference for smaller quieter dogs that are playful, but don't bark. And she tends to try to dominate males of any species. When would you find a place if there are no friends to keep her company I promise to get her own ESA. She has severe separation anxiety and I have not been able to leave where we live without her by my side. I would like to try to find some sort of life again.
Introverted but friendly. Skittish like a feral animal due to the world today. Willing to explain if need be. Able to supply references.
Women or men roomies, women preferred however. I'm mostly quiet, though I do love listening to my music. Clean, tidy, honest, and my slight OCD tendencies come out.
Looking to move ASAP. Originally agreed to give current landlord 30-day notice, however things have changed. Needing out of the situation for all forms of my health is most important. Yuck, this sounds so dry and Bland.
Furnished is welcome, hopefully at least a queen size bed nightstand, and dresser. I'm tired of using my plastic totes as furniture.
Please! Help bring me back out of my show before I become an old hermit cat late who forgets what the word fun and laughter means.
Availability
Available
31 May 2024
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Austin
  • Cedar Park
  • Cresson
  • Georgetown
  • Granbury
  • Jarrell
  • Leander
  • Lipan
  • Manchaca
  • Mc Neil
  • Pflugerville
  • Round Rock
  • Walburg
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • Private bathroom
  • shared living room
  • internet
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony
About me
Age
49
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
American
Occupation
Other
Interests
music, netflix, animals, cleaning, relaxing, spirituality, tattoos, organizing, helping others, stand-up comedy, mental health, drama free, my daughter
Gender
Female
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
36
Max age
58
Gender
No preference specified
Last active: 6 days ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

Register for FREE

Register via email