Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
Free to contact
  • Danii
  • 29 - 35, professional couple
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $3,500 /month

Description

Hi! We are searching ADU or back house, Me 29F my Fiancé 35M. With backyard

Must have private bathroom, kitchen and washer and dryer. Prefer driveway parking

We are professionals (digital Marketing ) and have consistent income. We are looking for a place to call home for a long term.

We are easy going quiet, clean, no smoking, no kids, no drugs. We have referrals. We are respectful and easy going, very friendly if you are too.

We prefer a no smoking house but we are ok with noise kids and pets.

Looking to move mid april or later .

We are clean, clean background, no smoking of any kind, living together for 3 years.

We are also hosts from Airbnb and we will take care of your place just as we would like our guests to take care of ours. We also have a car rental business with Turo.

The reason why we would like the yard is because (might sound weird) but we have 5 small pet ducks.

We know it’s uncommon but we have been able to negotiate with the property owners, they are usually cool about it. We are currently renting a whole house in Anaheim, same deal. Our year lease is up and we would like a smaller place in a safer area.

Our current landlord can give you references if needed.

About the ducks: The ducks don’t make any significant noise just as the small ducks on the parks: quiet and sleeping most of the time 😊🦆🦆 they sleep on a cage and only need a section where the cage would be. They eat duck feed and any bugs that might be around in the backyard. We take them out under supervision twice a day.

Our credit is not the best, but we have $20000+/ month combined income. We can provide a co-signer with excellent credit if needed. We can provide proof of income, background check and references if needed.
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Anaheim
  • Fullerton
  • Garden Grove
  • Orange
  • Orange county
  • Santa Ana
  • South Los Angeles
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • Private bathroom
  • shared living room
  • internet
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garage
  • garden/roof terrace
About us
Ages
29 to 35
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professionals
Interests
art, yoga, food, cleaning, relaxing
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

Register for FREE

Register via email