Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Alex
  • 38, professional female
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $800 /month

Description

38 year old single female looking for a room. Move-in and move-out dates are flexible. University of Arizona graduate, majored in Animal Sciences. I’m a dog trainer, working with both working (police) dogs and pets. Free training if we’re roommates and you have a dog!

I have two dogs and a kitty. Needless to say, my dogs are incredibly well-behaved, for they are the face of my business company. My cat is pretty much perfect. Short hair, house trained, doesn’t claw or scratch.

I consider myself friendly, easy/outgoing, and considerate. I keep things clean and believe the condition you keep your home and possessions says a lot about you. I always have my nose in a book, I’m a great cook, and am enjoy cooking for others. I’m big on exercise and when I have free time, I’m often out doing so with the dogs.

I have a boyfriend of almost 2 years. We spend most of our time together at his place. If he were to come to my place, it would be for maybe one or two nights every once in awhile. He’s an extremely busy man, so we don’t have time to “play house,” if you will, lol.

I’m quiet and mostly keep to myself. I left my partying days back in college and my early 30’s. On my free nights, you’ll either find me at my boyfriend’s house with the animals, Netflixing in my room, or doing something relaxing.

If it sounds like we’d be a good match, I’d love to hear from you!

PS: I’m not a smoker, but I don’t mind living with a smoker, as long as it’s not cigarettes inside the house. And as far as furnished goes, if the room is furnished that may work, as long as the furnishing would work for me.

I am looking to move by the end of June/beginning of July.
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Casas Adobes
  • Coronado
  • Pima county
  • Rillito
  • Sahuarita
  • Tucson
Amenities required
  • internet
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace
About me
Age
38
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Interests
reading, cooking, hiking, working out, outdoors, animals, nature, swimming, camping, cleaning, exploring, history, relaxing, sleeping, psychology
Gender
Female
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
30
Max age
50
Gender
No preference specified

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

Register for FREE

Register via email