Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Finn
  • 25 - 26, professional couple
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $1,600 /month

Description

Hello,

My name is Finn, my Partner Alexandria and I are looking for a room to rent that is on the larger scale with some, kind, good energy housemates. We would also love either access to a backyard/roof/ or private bathroom. We are both easy going, clean and respectful and I'd like to think pretty easy to live with! I'm an international Music Grad student from Germany and a jazz musician. I just finished his master's at CCNY and will be mostly teaching but at some points I'll also be off to play concerts in Europe. Alex is originally from Ventura, California and here in NY she is working at a restaurant called Emily (pizza spot yummy), nannying four days out of the week all day for a sweet baby, and practice massage on the side.
She will likely brings home food to share but I love to cook!
We are looking for a space for a year minimum with possibility to extend.
If that would be an option for you we would love to meet though and see how it feels for you! Pls let me know if you have any questions :-)

Availability
Available
01 Aug 2024
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Bay Ridge / Fort Hamilton
  • Bedford - Stuyvesant
  • Bergen Beach
  • Boerum Hill
  • Borough Park
  • Brighton Beach
  • Brooklyn Heights
  • Brooklyn Navy Yard
  • Brownsville
  • Bushwick
  • Canarsie
  • Carroll Gardens
  • City Line
  • Clinton Hill
  • Cobble Hill
  • Crown Heights
  • Cypress Hills
  • Downtown Brooklyn
  • DUMBO
  • Dyker Heights
  • East Flatbush
  • East New York
  • East Williamsburg
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park
  • Fort Greene
  • Fort Hamilton
  • Georgetown
  • Gowanus
  • Greenpoint
  • Highland Park
  • Kensington and Parkville
  • Lindenwood
  • Midwood
  • New Lots
  • Ocean Hill
  • Ocean Parkway
  • Paerdegat Basin
  • Park Slope
  • Prospect Heights
  • Prospect Lefferts Gardens
  • Prospect Park South
  • Red Hook
  • Remsen Village
  • Sheepshead Bay
  • Spring Creek
  • Starrett City
  • Sunset Park
  • Vinegar Hill
  • Weeksville
  • Williamsburg
  • Windsor Terrace
  • Wingate
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • shared living room
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony
About us
Ages
25 to 26
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professionals
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
No preference specified
Last active: 2 weeks ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

Register for FREE

Register via email